Absenta-Eel-(cover for Webpage)
get it here:
release date:

February 20, 2016



  • 1. You Left Me Dry
  • 2. Burying Another Part Of Our Soul
  • 3. Howling Under Growing Oceans
  • 4. Erasing The Traces Of An Ungrateful Coward
  • 5. Eel
  • 6. Requiem For A Stream
  • 7. Darkened Blood


Second studio album from ABSENTA including about 40 minutes of Post Black 'n' Roll Metal. Recorded at Mart Estudios with Manuel Martinez (Estirpe) at the controls.

Artwork and design by Proceso Negro.

No Comments

Comments are closed.